The Lockdown Albums

Lockdown comprises three volumes: Let Us Be Merry; The Moon Going Home; and Back To The Well. The third volume presents ten songs written by John Spillane, a wonderful singer/songwriter from Cork County, Eire. For completeness, it include four tracks that also appear on Volumes 1 & 2.